Satsang in the UK

Satsang literally means “the company of the Truth”.   On the Siddha Yoga path it is a time when seekers come together for the purpose of chanting, meditation and studying the Guru’s teachings.

Siddha Yoga Meditation Centres and Chanting and Meditation Groups are now starting to host satsang, following the pandemic.  We recommend that you write to the mailbox of a particular venue for more details about their plans and when you can attend satsang there. 

You can also subscribe to receive satsang and event information from Siddha Yoga Meditation Centres and Chanting and Meditation Groups.

Siddha Yoga Meditation Centres in the UK

Siddha Yoga Meditation Centres host satsang each week and a recitation of Shri Guru Gita once a month.  They also host shaktipat intensives, courses, and celebrations in the Siddha Yoga calendar.

LondonLondon@syduk.org

Siddha Yoga Chanting and Meditation Groups in the UK

The purpose of a Chanting and Meditation group is to enable Siddha Yogis to come together to practice chanting and meditation.  Chanting and Meditation Groups meet less frequently than Siddha Yoga Meditation Centres.

Eastbourne, East Sussexeastbourne@syduk.org

Hounslow, Middlesexhounslow@syduk.org

Isle of Wightisleofwight@syduk.org

North Cornwallnorthcornwall@syduk.org

Nottinghamnottingham@syduk.org

Wiltshire & Somersetwiltshireandsomerset@syduk.org

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close